top of page

All new super shiny ultra arty blog


Just in case my telepathic messages are difficult to decipher, there's probably no harm in posting a link from my all new super shiny ultra arty blog to my previously all new shiny super arty ultra blog (see link above).

I am not going to tell you how to save the world, society or yourself, or how to be more this, that and the other, no, none of that.

This is all about the creativity and the art and where ever the art goes that's where I am.

Sometimes it's painting, sometimes it's photography, sometimes it's prints, sometimes it's collage, I might even post some small sculptures, who knows but at some point you should find a something that you like.

You don't have to like all of it or even any of it, just have a look and think about it.

It'ill only cost you if you want to buy it but hey! I'm flexible, there is an accommodating solution to all things.

Now you will never miss out on more something arty.

Please note these images are not an advert for smoking, although along with coffee I love smoking tobacco, yum!

I had been trying to project my thoughts onto this piece of white paper. (above and below)

I know they are there, on the surface, it's all on the surface of that sheet of paper, I can feel it, I'm just having a little issue tweaking the actual manifestation of the words into this or that reality, mmm .....

I'm a determine artist I can focus and eventually, well I know, everything is possible? who knows, anything's probable?

A joke, partially about the erratic schedule of blog posts, partially on the phenomenon of the selfy and a dislike for posting pictures of my daily activities, more because it's a distraction, taking photos of work and other stuff I'm doing in my studio, while I'm working in my studio doing stuff, which mainly consists of painting, drawing, or sculptures.

Usually I have my hands full of paint and brushes, paint and paintings all over the place, which leaves no hands for making photos of my creative adventures.

A work in progress to be continued ......... (dramatic music)

Disclaimer:

The opinion of the artist is subject to winds of change and may alter or not depending on circumstances on a whim or an intuition or even on a Tuesday.

The change was intended to be for the betterment of the all, of the art.

The artist and related persons and or associates whether real or fictional are not and never have been responsible for any unforeseen misinterpretations, misrepresentations, misconceptions, misunderstandings, misapprehensions and or any other near misses imaginary or otherwise relating to and or arising from any art work/ image/ text or combination of the aforementioned from the past, present or future which may or may not have been seen, viewed or read, knowingly or unknowingly by any persons/ nonpersons

Disclaimer/ disclaimer

More images will soon be available on the new improved oduillart.com .

All creative content (posts) are solely the opinion of the artist and are subject to change/ and or alteration at any time without prior notice, no information on this site is intended to cause offence or negativity of any sort.

#Artist: Séamus Ó Dúill / oduillart / Dublin, Ireland

All creative content on this website including logo, posts, images, paintings, photographs, text compositions and videos are solely the copyright of the artist www.oduillart.com/ Séamus Ó Dúill/ 2017/ except where stated or where a link to a third party site has been posted.

I have done my best to include references, credits and links any omission in this regard will be corrected when noticed or asap.©www.odúillart.com 2017/ Séamus Ó Dúill.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page